فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

4.1 

‎101 Knightsbridge, London, إنجلترا, SW1X 7RN, المملكة المتحدة   •  الطقس:   

التوقيت المحلى التليفون (44) 207 235 8050

4.1

خدمة السيارة بسائق حسب الطلب

خدمة السائق في لندن من فندق بارك تاور نايتسبريدج الفاخر

خدمة الانتقالات بسيارة مع سائق

اكتشف جواهر لندن المخفية بأسلوب عصري من خلال خدمة التوصيل بالسيارة التي ليس لها مثيل، حيث نعرض نطاقاً استثنائياً من السيارات المتوفرة بسائقيها وكذلك الخدم حسب الطلب. يمكن حجز باقات حصرية وخدمة سائق حسب الطلب من خلال فريق الكونسيرج.

الباقات

  • رحلة الحكايات الخرافية للأطفال: عش الشعور الرائع في لندن مساءً في عربة فخمة بها سطح زجاجي مميز. استمتع بأضواء المدينة الوامضة، والمستوحاة من العربة في الفيلم الموسيقي (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang): العربة السحرية (The Magical) وهي رواية لمؤلف قصة جيمس بوند وأحد سكان المنطقة لان فليمينج.
  • رحلة المعالم البريطانية من خلال خيارات متعددة؛ اكتشف رحلة تاريخية زاخرة إلى مناطق مثل ريتشموند بارك أو قصر هامبتون كورت أو قلعة وندسور، واستمتع بلندن وما حولها بطريقة تغذي العقل والروح.
  • رحلة لندن النهرية تابع رحلتك الفخمة برحلة لا تُنسى على متن المركب صن سيكر (Sun Seeker) من رصيف تشيلسي إلى رصيف جرينيتش، وشاهد كل معالم لندن المعروفة على النهر. زُر المتحف البحري في جرينيتش واذهب في جولة بالأقدام (أو بسيارة) عبر جرينيتش بارك حتى المرصد، ثم استمتع برحلة رومانسية مع القيادة إلى الفندق في سيارة فخمة.
سواء كنت ذاهباً إلى اجتماع أو للتمتع بميزة استشكاف لندن، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الكونسيرج لتصميم تجربة قيادة لا مثيل لها مع سائق خاص أو لحجز باقة أو الانتقال إلى المطار. يرجى الاتصال بفريق الكونسيرج مسبقًا لإجراء الترتيبات، ويُرجى العلم بأنه يجب حجز خدمة انتقالات المطار قبل الوصول.

إيقاف السيارات

يسرنا أن نقدم لنزلائنا خدمة إيقاف السيارات في الفندق أو خدمة صف السيارات في المرآب المؤمَّن بالكامل تحت الأرض، مع إمكانية الوصول على مدار الساعة. يتم تشغيل مرآب للسيارات من قبل UPark وهو غير مملوك لستاروود. يمكن إضافة رسوم إيقاف السيارات إلى فاتورة الفندق أو دفعها مباشرة في مرآب السيارات. يُرجى زيارة موقع UPark الإلكتروني للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Close

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

4.1 (264 reviews)

101 Knightsbridge, London, EN, SW1X 7RN, United Kingdom   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (44) 207 235 8050  

4.1

Bespoke Chauffeur Service

="park

Chauffeur Service and Car Transfers

Discover the hidden gems of London in style with our unrivalled car service, offering an exceptional range of vehicles available complete with a chauffeur and a footman if required. Exclusive packages and a bespoke chauffeur service can be booked through the Concierge.

Packages

  • Children's Fairy Tale Drive: Experience the captivating feel of London at night in a luxury vehicle with a distinctive glass roof. Enjoy the sparkling lights of the city, inspired by Chitty Chitty Bang Bang: The Magical Car, a novel written by James Bond author and local resident, Ian Fleming.
  • British Landmarks Drive: With various options, discover a historic and enriching trip to areas such as Richmond Park, Hampton Court or Windsor Castle and enjoy London and the surroundings in an enlightening way.
  • London Maritime Drive: Continue your luxury drive with an unforgettable trip on the Sun Seeker boat from Chelsea Pier to Greenwich Pier, experiencing all the recognised London landmarks on the river. Visit the Maritime Museum in Greenwich and have an enchanting stroll (or drive) through Greenwich Park to the Observatory and then have a romantic drive to the hotel in the luxury vehicle.
Whether you are going to a meeting or taking advantage of exploring London, please contact the Concierge to design an unrivalled driving experience with a private chauffeur, to book a package or an airport transfer. Please contact the Concierge in advance to make arrangements, and be advised that airport transfers must be reserved prior to arrival.

Parking

We are pleased to offer our guests on-site or valet parking in the fully secured underground garage, with 24-hour a day access. The parking garage is operated by UPark and is not owned by Starwood. Parking charges can be added to the guest's hotel bill or paid directly at the parking garage. Please visit the UPark website for more information.

Close